Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Staff Contacts

Staff – Main Staff Directory

  • THE SCHOOL OF PHARMACY & PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES
    Prof. John Gilmer Head of School gilmerjf@tcd.ie 896–2795
    Helen Thornbury School Administrative Manager thornbuh@tcd.ie 896–2938
    DIRECTORS
    Assoc. Prof. Lidia Tajber Director of Research lidia.tajber@tcd.ie 896–2787
    Assoc. Prof. Astrid Sasse Director of Teaching & Learning (Undergraduate) sassea@tcd.ie 896–2797
    Prof. Cristin Ryan Director of Teaching & Learning (Postgraduate) cristin.ryan@tcd.ie 896–8452
    Assoc. Prof. Fabio Boylan Director of Global Initiatives Fabio.Boylan@tcd.ie 896–4154
    PROFESSORS
    Prof. Carsten Ehrhardt Professor carsten.ehrhardt@tcd.ie 896–2441
    Prof. John Gilmer Professor gilmerjf@tcd.ie 896–2795
    Prof. Anne Marie Healy Professor healyam@tcd.ie 896–1444
    Prof. Lorraine O'Driscoll Professor lodrisc@tcd.ie 896–2822
    Prof. Cristín Ryan Professor cristin.ryan@tcd.ie 896-8452
    Assoc. Prof. Fábio Boylan Associate Professor Fabio.Boylan@tcd.ie 896–4154
    Assoc. Prof. Deirdre D'Arcy Associate Professor ddarcy@tcd.ie 896-2785
    Assoc. Prof. Neil Frankish

    Associate Professor

    nfrnkish@tcd.ie 896–2825
    Assoc. Prof. Andrew Harkin Associate Professor aharkin@tcd.ie 896–8575
    Assoc. Prof. Martin Henman Associate Professor mhenman@tcd.ie 896–2826
    Assoc. Prof. Carlos Medina Associate Professor carlos.medina@tcd.ie 896-2823
    Assoc. Prof. Helen Sheridan Associate Professor hsheridn@tcd.ie 896–2828
    Assoc. Prof. Sheila Ryder Associate Professor sryder@tcd.ie 896–2786
    Assoc. Prof. Astrid Sasse Associate Professor sassea@tcd.ie 896–2797
    Assoc. Prof. Lidia Tajber Associate Professor lidia.tajber@tcd.ie 896–2787

    Assoc. Prof. John Walsh

    Associate Professor jjwalsh@tcd.ie 896–2806
    Assoc. Prof. David Finlay Associate Professor finlayd@tcd.ie 896–3564
    Assoc. Prof. Eduardo Ruiz-Hernandez Associate Professor ruizhere@tcd.ie 896-2844
    Asst. Prof Niamh O'Boyle Assistant Professor niamh.oboyle@tcd.ie 896–2524
    Asst. Prof. Juliette O'Connell Assistant Professor oconneju@tcd.ie 896-2819
    Asst. Prof. Máire O'Dwyer Assistant Professor modwyer6@tcd.ie 896-2794
    Asst. Prof. John Quigley Assistant Professor jquigley@tcd.ie 896–2792
    Asst. Prof. Maria Jose Santos-Martinez Assistant Professor santosmm@tcd.ie 896–4281
    Asst. Prof. Sinead Smith Assistant Professor smithsi@tcd.ie 896–3697
    PART-TIME PROFESSORS
    Assoc. Prof. Tamasine Grimes Associate Professor tagrimes@tcd.ie 896-2805
    Assoc. Prof. Cicely Roche Associate Professor rocheci@tcd.ie 896-2827
    Asst. Prof. Theo Ryan Assistant Professor tryan1@tcd.ie 896-2557
    Asst. Prof Eimear Ni Sheachnasaigh Assistant Professor enisheac@tcd.ie 896-8451
    Mrs. Niamh McMahon Adjunct Assistant Professor nmcmahon@tcd.ie 896-3181

    Mrs. Karen Rossi

    Boots Teacher Practitioner

    sheridka@tcd.ie

    896-3585

    ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
    Mr. Jonathan Walsh Instructional Designer walshj36@tcd.ie 896–4340
    Ms. Louise Griffin Administrative Officer, MSc/Dip Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Technology griffilo@tcd.ie 896–2811
    Ms. Catherine Muldowney Executive Officer, Postgraduate muldowca@tcd.ie 896–2791
    Ms. Catherine O'Brien Programme Manager, Centre for Doctoral Training in Transformative Pharmaceutical Technologies catherine.obrien@tcd.ie 896-3489
    Ms. Sian Cregan Project Administrator, TRAIN-EV cregans@tcd.ie 896-2790
    Ms. Yvonne Agnew Administrative Officer, Undergraduate Sophister Years agnewy@tcd.ie 896–2350
    Ms. Katherine Walsh Senior Executive Officer, Undergraduate Fresh Years walshk7@tcd.ie 896–2803
    Ms. Elizabeth O'Shaughnessy Senior Executive Officer, Main School Office oshauge@tcd.ie 896–2809
    TECHNICAL STAFF
    Dr. Carolina Garciarena Chief Technical Officer 1 garciarc@tcd.ie 896–2814
    Mr. Brian Talbot Chief Technical Officer talbotb@tcd.ie 896–2842
    Ms. Rhona Prendergast Senior Technical Officer rprndgst@tcd.ie 896–2831
    Mr. Trevor Woods Technical Officer woodst@tcd.ie 896–2833
    Ms. Olga Knutova Technical Officer knutovao@tcd.ie 896-2854/2856
    Mr. Conan Murphy Senior Technical Stores Person murphyc5@tcd.ie 896–2833
    Ms. Maureen Brunt Senior Lab Attendant bruntm@tcd.ie 896-2854/2856
    Mrs. Irene Pelow Senior Lab Attendant pelowi@tcd.ie 896-2831
    Mr. David Kelly Senior Lab Attendant kellyd51@tcd.ie 896-2833
    FELLOW EMERITI
    Prof. Owen Corrigan Fellow Emeritus ocorrign@tcd.ie 896–2782
    Prof. Patrick Deasy Fellow Emeritus pdeasy@tcd.ie 896-2784
    Prof. Mary Meegan Fellow Emeritus mmeegan@tcd.ie 896–2798
    M.Sc./DIPLOMA CONTACTS
    MSc/Dip Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Technology
    Mrs. Lorna Loughrey Course Coordinator lorna.loughrey@tcd.ie 896–2812
    Ms. Louise Griffin Administrative Officer dippmt@tcd.ie 896–2811
    M.Sc./Diploma in Pharmaceutical Sciences
    Asst. Prof. Maria Jose Santos-Martinez Course Coordinator santosmm@tcd.ie 896–4281
    Assoc. Prof Eduardo Ruiz-Hernandez Course Coordinator ruizhere@tcd.ie 896–2844
    M.Sc. in Hospital Pharmacy
    Mrs. Niamh McMahon Course Coordinator nmcmahon@tcd.ie 896-3181/416-2586
    Ms. Marianne Crowley Administrator marianne.crowley@tcd.ie 896-3489/416-2467

     

    Back to top