Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Safety > Contact Information

Safety-related Contact Information

 



IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Title/Function

Present Holder

Email

Tel #

Heads of Security and College Health Centre

 

 

1999

Head of Security

Mr. Michael Murray

michael.j.murray@tcd.ie

2648

College Health Centre

Dr. David McGrath

dmcgrat@tcd.ie

1556

University Hazard Officers

 

 

 

Head of Safety & Safety Risk Management

Katharine Murray

katharine.murray@tcd.ie

1914

Hazardous Chemicals Specialist

Robert James Baker

bakerrj@tcd.ie

1264

Genetic Manipulation Specialist Henry Windle hjwindle@tcd.ie 2212
Laser Safety Specialist Christopher Smith chris.smith@tcd.ie 3649
Biohazards Specialist David Coleman dcoleman@tcd.ie 612 7276

College Biosafety Officer

Mary McDonnell

mmcdonn8@tcd.ie

3965

Safety Officer / Fire Safety

Mr. Karl Flynn

karl.flynn@tcd.ie

3545

Safety Officer / Radiological Protection Ms. Gillian Gunning gillian.gunning@tcd.ie 2887
Biosafety Contact - University Biosafety Officer: administration of biological agent risk assessments & GMO applications      

Estates & Facilities

 

estatesandfacilities@tcd.ie

4000

If calling from outside of College use the prefix 896-
When calling from a mobile phone, use 01-896-

E.g., for Emergency call 01 - 896 1999

Save this number in your Mobile Phone as a Contact!!!