Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Postgraduates

Postgraduates

PhD students

  • Name

    Supervisor

    Email

    Ahmed Hassan Assoc. Prof. Ryder ahassana@tcd.ie
    Alina Qaisir Assoc. Prof. Tajber qaisara@tcd.ie
    Alan McDonagh Assoc. Prof. Tajber mcdonaa4@tcd.ie
    Ashleigh Gorman Prof. Ryan gormanas@tcd.ie
    Asil Sadeq Prof. Ryan sadeqa@tcd.ie
    Claire Sweeney Prof. Ryan sweenecl@tcd.ie
    Charlotte Oliver Prof. O'Driscoll oliverch@tcd.ie
    Eavan McLoughlin Asst. Prof. O'Boyle mclougea@tcd.ie
    Edana Keavney Prof. Healy ekeavney@tcd.ie
    Emer Browne Prof. Healy brownee3@tcd.ie
    Fadia Alshareefy Assoc. Prof. Ryder alsharef@tcd.ie
    James McKeown Prof. Gilmer mckeowjp@tcd.ie
    Jeremiah Kelleher Prof. Healy kellehje@tcd.ie
    Jessie Santoro Prof. O'Driscoll santoroj@tcd.ie
    Jinfan Wang Assoc. Prof. Sheridan wangj5@tcd.ie
    Johannes Sake Prof. Ehrhardt jsake@tcd.ie
    Joseph O'Shea Prof. Ryan osheaj5@tcd.ie
    Julija Zotova Assoc. Prof. Henman zotovaj@tcd.ie
    Karl Smyth Prof. Healy smythk2@tcd.ie
    Kate O'Donnell Prof. Gilmer odonnek1@tcd.ie
    Kate O'Reilly Assoc. Prof. Harkin oreillk3@tcd.ie
    Fiona Shannon Assoc. Prof. Sasse/Assoc. Prof. Sheridan fshannon@tcd.ie
    Hadiah Almutairi Assoc. Prof. Henman  
    Klaudia Bialek Assoc. Prof. Tajber bialekk@tcd.ie
    Luiza dos Santos Asst. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez dossantl@tcd.ie
    Mariadelva Catalano Prof. O'Driscoll catalanm@tcd.ie
    Marina Navas Bachiller Assoc. Prof. D'Arcy navasbam@tcd.ie
    Mary Reidy Assoc. Prof. Grimes reidym3@tcd.ie
    Monika Myslinska Prof. Healy mysliskam@tcd.ie
    Nadhim Kamil Hante Assoc. Prof. Tajber/Asst. Prof. Santos  
    Niamh McNamee Prof. O'Driscoll nmcnamee@tcd.ie
    Raquel Herranz Gomez Prof. O'Driscoll herranzr@tcd.ie
    Reema Munshi Assoc. Prof. Grimes rmunshi@tcd.ie
    Reham Kalim Assoc. Prof. Ryder kalimr@tcd.ie
    Ricardo Cruz Assoc. Prof. Tajber/Asst. Prof. Santos cruzr@tcd.ie
    Roisin Daly Prof. O'Driscoll ridaly@tcd.ie
    Rosemary Monaghan Assoc. Prof. Henman monaghar@tcd.ie
    Sara Toselli Asst. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez tosellis@tcd.ie
    Sarai Marinez Pacheco Prof. O'Driscoll smartin8@tcd.ie
    Shizhe Shao Prof. Healy shaos@tcd.ie
    Teresa Burke Assoc. Prof. Harkin burkete@tcd.ie
    Yin Lu Prof. Gilmer yilu@tcd.ie
    Zhini Tang Asst. Prof. O'Boyle tangz@tcd.ie

    Research MSc

    Name

    Supervisor

    Email

    Melissa Daly Prof. O'Driscoll  
    Nam Le Asst. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez LENA@ghmail.tcd.ie
    Qian Zhang Assoc. Prof. Boylan zhangqi@tcd.ie
    Qianyuan Gu Asst. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez GUQI@ghmail.tcd.ie
    Vanesha Bhagwan Assoc. Prof. Grimes bhagwanv@tcd.ie

    Back to top