Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Postgraduates

Postgraduates

PhD students

  • Name

    Supervisor

    Email

    Ahmed Hassan Assoc. Prof. Ryder ahassana@tcd.ie
    Alina Qaisar Asst. Prof. O'Boyle qaisara@tcd.ie
    Anjali Dominic Prof. Gilmer dominica@tcd.ie
    Ashleigh Gorman Prof. Ryan gormanas@tcd.ie
    Asil Sadeq Prof. Ryan sadeqa@tcd.ie
    Claire Sweeney Prof. Ryan sweenecl@tcd.ie
    Charlotte Oliver Prof. O'Driscoll oliverch@tcd.ie
    Chee Cheng Koay Assoc. Prof. Grimes cheechek@tcd.ie
    Eavan McLoughlin Asst. Prof. O'Boyle mclougea@tcd.ie
    Edana Keavney Prof. Healy ekeavney@tcd.ie
    Fadia Alshareefy Assoc. Prof. Ryder alsharef@tcd.ie
    Fiona Hedigan Assoc. Prof. Sasse fhedigan@tcd.ie
    Jessie Santoro Prof. O'Driscoll santoroj@tcd.ie
    Jinfan Wang Assoc. Prof. Sheridan wangj5@tcd.ie
    Johannes Sake Prof. Ehrhardt jsake@tcd.ie
    Joseph O'Shea Prof. Ryan osheaj5@tcd.ie
    Julija Zotova Assoc. Prof. Henman zotovaj@tcd.ie
    Karl Smyth Prof. Healy smythk2@tcd.ie
    Kate O'Donnell Prof. Gilmer odonnek1@tcd.ie
    Kate O'Reilly Assoc. Prof. Harkin oreillk3@tcd.ie
    Klaudia Bialek Assoc. Prof. Tajber bialekk@tcd.ie
    Luiza dos Santos Assoc. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez dossantl@tcd.ie
    Maria Monteiro Assoc. Prof. Tajber ferreim2@tcd.ie
    Mariadelva Catalano Prof. O'Driscoll catalanm@tcd.ie
    Marina Navas Bachiller Assoc. Prof. D'Arcy navasbam@tcd.ie
    Mary Reidy Assoc. Prof. Grimes reidym3@tcd.ie
    Monika Myslinska Prof. Healy mysliskam@tcd.ie
    Niamh McNamee Prof. O'Driscoll nmcnamee@tcd.ie
    Reema Munshi Assoc. Prof. Grimes rmunshi@tcd.ie
    Reham Kalim Assoc. Prof. Ryder kalimr@tcd.ie
    Roisin Daly Prof. O'Driscoll ridaly@tcd.ie
    Rosemary Monaghan Assoc. Prof. Henman monaghar@tcd.ie
    Sara Toselli Assoc. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez tosellis@tcd.ie
    Sarai Marinez Pacheco Prof. O'Driscoll smartin8@tcd.ie
    Shizhe Shao Prof. Healy shaos@tcd.ie
    Teresa Burke Assoc. Prof. Harkin burkete@tcd.ie
    Yin Lu Prof. Gilmer yilu@tcd.ie

     

    Research M.Sc. students

    Name

    Supervisor

    Email

    Ilka Morishima Prof. Ryan  
    Jennifer Whitney Assoc. Prof. Harkin  
    Yulia Rakovets Assoc. Prof. Harkin  

    Back to top