Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here

TCD Senior Sophister Pharmacy Student Wins EAHP/EPSA Student Science Award 2015











Congratulations to Claudine Aziz on winning the EAHP-EPSA Student Science Award. This award was presented at the EAHP Annual Congress in Hamburg, March 2015. Claudine's work investigated "Compliance with the health information and quality authority of Ireland national standard for patient discharge summary information", undertaken in Tallaght Hospital Dublin. Members of the research team include Evelyn Deasy, Tamasine Grimes and Cicely Roche.
EAHP = European Association of Hospital Pharmacists EPSA = European Pharmaceutical Students' Association.