Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here


Congratulations to Dr. Carsten Ehrhardt who was elected to Fellowship.


Congratulations to our Senior Freshmen students Mena Eskander, Susanne Farrell, Aisling Kerr, Jordan Nally and Kate O'Donnell who have been elected to Scholarship following Foundation Scholarship Examinations.