Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff – Main Staff Directory

SCHOOL OF PHARMACY
Prof. Anne Marie Healy Head of School healyam@tcd.ie 896–1444
Dimitrios Paraskevas School Administrative Manager paraskd@tcd.ie 896–2938
DIRECTORS
Assoc. Prof. Helen Sheridan Director of Research hsheridn@tcd.ie 896–2828
Assoc. Prof. John Walsh Director of Teaching & Learning (Undergraduate) jjwalsh@tcd.ie 896–2806
Prof. John Gilmer Director of Teaching & Learning (Postgraduate) gilmerjf@tcd.ie 896–2795
PROFESSORS
Prof. John Gilmer Professor gilmerjf@tcd.ie 896–2795
Prof. Anne Marie Healy Professor healyam@tcd.ie 896–1444
Prof. Lorraine O'Driscoll Professor lodrisc@tcd.ie 896–2822
Prof. Cristín Ryan Professor cristin.ryan@tcd.ie  
Assoc. Prof. Fábio Boylan Associate Professor Fabio.Boylan@tcd.ie 896–4154
Assoc. Prof. Carsten Ehrhardt

Associate Professor

carsten.ehrhardt@tcd.ie 896–2441
Assoc. Prof. Neil Frankish

Associate Professor

nfrnkish@tcd.ie 896–2825
Assoc. Prof. Andrew Harkin Associate Professor aharkin@tcd.ie 896–2807
Assoc. Prof. Martin Henman Associate Professor mhenman@tcd.ie 896–2826
Assoc. Prof. Helen Sheridan Associate Professor hsheridn@tcd.ie 896–2828
Assoc. Prof. Sheila Ryder Associate Professor sryder@tcd.ie 896–2786
Assoc. Prof. Astrid Sasse Associate Professor sassea@tcd.ie 896–2797
Assoc. Prof. Lidia Tajber Associate Professor lidia.tajber@tcd.ie 896–2787

Assoc. Prof. John Walsh

Associate Professor jjwalsh@tcd.ie 896–2806
Asst. Prof. Deirdre D'Arcy Assistant Professor ddarcy@tcd.ie 896–2785
Asst. Prof. David Finlay Assistant Professor finlayd@tcd.ie 896–3564
Asst. Prof. Carlos Medina Assistant Professor carlos.medina@tcd.ie 896–2823
Asst. Prof Niamh O'Boyle Assistant Professor niamh.oboyle@tcd.ie 896–2524
Asst. Prof. Máire O'Dwyer Assistant Professor modwyer6@tcd.ie 896-2794
Asst. Prof. John Quigley Assistant Professor jquigley@tcd.ie 896–2792
Asst. Prof. Maria Jose Santos-Martinez Assistant Professor santosmm@tcd.ie 896–4281
Asst. Prof Eduardo Ruiz-Hernandez Assistant Professor ruizhere@tcd.ie 896–2844
Asst. Prof. Sinead Smith Assistant Professor smithsi@tcd.ie 896–3697
Dr Simon Jackson Entrepreneur in Residence jacksosi@tcd.ie 896-2819
PART-TIME PROFESSORS
Assoc. Prof. Tamasine Grimes Associate Professor tagrimes@tcd.ie 896-2805
Assoc. Prof. Cicely Roche Associate Professor rocheci@tcd.ie 896-2827
Asst. Prof. Theo Ryan Assistant Professor tryan1@tcd.ie 896-2557
Asst. Prof Eimear Ni Sheachnasaigh Assistant Professor enisheac@tcd.ie 896-2557
Mrs Niamh McMahon Clinical Lecturer nmcmahon@tcd.ie 896-3181

Mrs. Karen Rossi

Boots Teacher Practitioner

sheridka@tcd.ie

896-3585

Ms. Claire O'Neill Boots Teacher Practitioner oneilc45@tcd.ie 896-3585
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Mr. Dimitrios Paraskevas School Administrative Manager paraskd@tcd.ie

896–2938

Mr. Jonathan Walsh Instructional Designer walshj36@tcd.ie 896–4340
Ms. Louise Griffin Administrative Officer, MSc/Dip Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Technology griffilo@tcd.ie 896–2811
Mrs. Marian Cash Executive Officer, M.Sc./Diploma in Community Pharmacy compharm@tcd.ie 896–3736
Ms. Catherine Muldowney Executive Officer, Postgraduate muldowca@tcd.ie 896–2791
Ms. Helen Byrne-Jacob Administrative Officer, Undergraduate Sophister Years hjacob@tcd.ie 896–2350
Ms. Katherine Walsh Senior Executive Officer, Undergraduate Freshman Years walshk7@tcd.ie 896–2803
Ms. Elizabeth O'Shaughnessy Executive Officer, Main School Office oshauge@tcd.ie 896–2809
TECHNICAL STAFF
Mr. Ray Keaveny Chief Technical Officer 1 rkeaveny@tcd.ie 896–2814
Mr. Brian Talbot Chief Technical Officer talbotb@tcd.ie 896–2842
Ms. Therese Moloney Senior Technical Officer tmoloney@tcd.ie 896–2824/ 2842
Ms. Rhona Prendergast Senior Technical Officer rprndgst@tcd.ie 896–2831
Mr. Joseph Reilly Senior Technical Officer jreilly@tcd.ie 896–2854/2856
Mr. Trevor Woods Technical Officer woodst@tcd.ie 896–2833
Mr. Conan Murphy Technical Stores Person murphyc5@tcd.ie 896–2833
Ms. Maureen Brunt Senior Lab Attendant bruntm@tcd.ie 896-2854/2856
Ms. Olga Knutova Senior Lab Attendant knutovao@tcd.ie 896-2833
Mrs. Irene Pelow Senior Lab Attendant pelowi@tcd.ie 896-2831
FELLOW EMERITI
Prof. Owen Corrigan Fellow Emeritus ocorrign@tcd.ie 896–2782
Prof. Patrick Deasy Fellow Emeritus pdeasy@tcd.ie 896–2784
M.Sc./DIPLOMA CONTACTS
MSc/Dip Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Technology
Mrs. Lorna Loughrey Course Coordinator lorna.loughrey@tcd.ie 896–2812
Ms. Louise Griffin Administrative Officer dippmt@tcd.ie 896–2811
M.Sc./Diploma in Pharmaceutical Sciences
Prof. John Gilmer Course Coordinator gilmerjf@tcd.ie 896–2795
Asst. Prof. Carlos Medina Course Coordinator carlos.medina@tcd.ie 896–2823
Assoc. Prof. Lidia Tajber Course Coordinator lidia.tajber@tcd.ie 896–2787
M.Sc. in Hospital Pharmacy
Mrs. Niamh McMahon Course Coordinator nmcmahon@tcd.ie 896-3181/ 416-2586
Ms. Cynthia Mannion Executive Officer cmannion@stjames.ie 416-2467
M.Sc./Diploma in Community Pharmacy
Assoc. Prof. Sheila Ryder Course Coordinator sryder@tcd.ie 896–2786
Asst. Prof. Maria Jose Santos-Martinez Course Coordinator santosmm@tcd.ie 896-4281
Mrs. Marian Cash Executive Officer compharm@tcd.ie 896–3736

 

Back to top


Last updated 17 November 2017 by School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences (Email).