Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Postgraduates

Postgraduates

PhD students

Name

Supervisor

Email

Adrian Coogan Assoc. Prof. Walsh coogana@tcd.ie
Agnieszka Kozyra Assoc. Prof. Tajber kozyraa@tcd.ie
Alan McDonagh Assoc. Prof. Tajber mcdonaa4@tcd.ie
Andrew Byrne Prof. Meegan byrnea40@tcd.ie
Ayat Sherif Assoc. Prof. Tajber sherifa@tcd.ie
Azizah Malebari Prof. Meegan melibaa@tcd.ie
Brian Moran Assoc. Prof. Walsh moranbw@tcd.ie
Caoimhe Clerkin Assoc. Prof. Ehrhardt clerkic@tcd.ie 
Cathal Cadogan Assoc. Prof. Ryder oceadagc@tcd.ie
Catherine Byrne Assoc. Prof. Ryder byrnec34@tcd.ie
Claire Brennan Prof. Healy brennacl@tcd.ie
Conor O'Shea Prof. Meegan osheac3@tcd.ie
David Walsh Prof. Healy WALSHD28@tcd.ie
Denise Ropero Assoc. Prof. Boylan roperod@tcd.ie
Elaine Dempsey Assoc. Prof. Harkin dempseel@tcd.ie
Emer Browne Prof. Healy brownee3@tcd.ie
Eoin O'Neill Assoc. Prof. Harkin oneille9@tcd.ie
Fiona Shannon Assoc. Prof. Sasse / Assoc. Prof. Sheridan fshannon@tcd.ie
Francis Quilty Prof. Gilmer fquilty@tcd.ie
Grainne Kirwan Assoc. Prof. Grimes kirwangr@tcd.ie
Hadiah Almutairi Assoc. Prof. Henman  
Hanah Mesallati Assoc. Prof. Tajber mesallah@tcd.ie
Jason Gavin Prof. Gilmer gavinja@tcd.ie
Jennifer David Assoc. Prof. Harkin davidj@tcd.ie
Jeremiah Kelleher Prof. Healy KELLEHJE@tcd.ie
Juliette O'Connell Assoc. Prof. Henman  
Julija Zotova Assoc. Prof. Tajber zotovaj@tcd.ie
Karl Smyth Prof. Healy smythk2@tcd.ie
Kate McComiskey Assoc. Prof. Tajber mccomik@tcd.ie
Kate O'Reilly Assoc. Prof. Harkin oreillk3@tcd.ie
Kathleen Buckley Assoc. Prof. Ryder bucklekn@tcd.ie
Kieran Gallagher Prof. Healy gallagkh@tcd.ie
Kit Chan Assoc. Prof. Sheridan chanki@tcd.ie
Michelle Lowrey Prof. O'Driscoll mlowry@tcd.ie
Mohammed Ali Selo Assoc. Prof. Ehrhardt selom@tcd.ie
Nadhim Kamil Hante Assoc. Prof. Tajber / Asst. Prof. Santos  
Patrick Kelly Prof. Meegan kellyp9@tcd.ie
Paul Knox Assoc. Prof. Ryder knoxpj@tcd.ie
Ricardo Machado Cruz Assoc. Prof. Tajber / Asst. Prof. Santos cruzr@tcd.ie
Shane O'Sullivan Asst. Prof. Medina osulls12@tcd.ie
Susan O'Dwyer Assoc. Prof. Ryder odwyersm@tcd.ie
Tadhg Cotter Prof. Meegan cotterts@tcd.ie
Tatiane Eufrasio da Silva Asst. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez tatiane.eufrasio@tcd.ie
Vilmar Bandero Assoc. Prof. Sheridan banderv@tcd.ie

Research MSc

Name

Supervisor

Email

Melissa Daly Prof. O'Driscoll  
Nam Le Asst. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez LENA@ghmail.tcd.ie
Qian Zhang Assoc. Prof. Boylan zhangqi@tcd.ie
Qianyuan Gu Asst. Prof. Ruiz-Hernandez GUQI@ghmail.tcd.ie
Vanesha Bhagwan Assoc. Prof. Grimes bhagwanv@tcd.ie

Back to top