Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Postgraduates

PhD students

Name Supervisor Email
Adrian Coogan Dr. Walsh coogana@tcd.ie
Agnieszka Kozyra Dr. Tajber kozyraa@tcd.ie
Alan McDonagh Dr. Tajber mcdonaa4@tcd.ie
Andrew Byrne Prof. Meegan byrnea40@tcd.ie
Ayat Sherif Dr. Tajber sherifa@tcd.ie
Azizah Malebari Prof. Meegan melibaa@tcd.ie
Brian Moran Dr. Walsh moranbw@tcd.ie
Caoimhe Clerkin Dr. Ehrhardt clerkic@tcd.ie 
Cathal Cadogan Ms. Ryder oceadagc@tcd.ie
Catherine Byrne Ms. Ryder byrnec34@tcd.ie
Claire Brennan Prof. Healy brennacl@tcd.ie
Conor O'Shea Prof. Meegan osheac3@tcd.ie
David Walsh Prof. Healy WALSHD28@tcd.ie
Denise Ropero Dr. Boylan roperod@tcd.ie
Elaine Dempsey Dr. Harkin dempseel@tcd.ie
Emer Browne Prof. Healy brownee3@tcd.ie
Eoin O'Neill Dr. Harkin oneille9@tcd.ie
Fiona Shannon Dr. Sasse/Dr. Sheridan fshannon@tcd.ie
Francis Quilty Dr. Gilmer fquilty@tcd.ie
Gloria Ana   anag@tcd.ie
Grainne Kirwan Dr. Grimes kirwangr@tcd.ie
Hadiah Almutairi Dr. Henman  
Hanah Mesallati Dr. Tajber mesallah@tcd.ie
Jason Gavin Dr. Gilmer gavinja@tcd.ie
Jennifer David Dr. Harkin davidj@tcd.ie
Jeremiah Kelleher Prof. Healy KELLEHJE@tcd.ie
Juliette O'Connell Dr. Henman  
Julija Zotova Dr. Tajber zotovaj@tcd.ie
Karl Smyth Prof. Healy smythk2@tcd.ie
Kate McComiskey Dr. Tajber mccomik@tcd.ie
Kate O'Reilly Dr. Harkin oreillk3@tcd.ie
Kathleen Buckley Ms. Ryder bucklekn@tcd.ie
Kieran Gallagher Prof. Healy gallagkh@tcd.ie
Kit Chan Dr. Sheridan chanki@tcd.ie
Maria Pigott Dr.Gilmer pigottmt@tcd.ie
Michelle Lowrey Prof. O'Driscoll mlowry@tcd.ie
Mohammed Ali Selo Dr. Ehrhardt selom@tcd.ie
Nadhim Kamil Hante Dr. Tajber/Dr. Santos  
Patrick Kelly Prof. Meegan kellyp9@tcd.ie
Paul Knox Ms. Ryder knoxpj@tcd.ie
Ricardo Machado Cruz Dr. Tajber/Dr. Santos cruzr@tcd.ie
Shane O'Sullivan Dr. Medina osulls12@tcd.ie
Susan O'Dwyer Ms. Ryder odwyersm@tcd.ie
Tadhg Cotter Prof. Meegan cotterts@tcd.ie
Tatiane Eufrasio da Silva Dr. Ruiz-Hernandez tatiane.eufrasio@tcd.ie
Vilmar Bandero Dr. Sheridan banderv@tcd.ie

Research MSc

Name Supervisor Email
Gloria Ana Prof. Meegan anag@tcd.ie
Melissa Daly Prof. O'Driscoll  
Nam Le Dr. Ruiz-Hernandez LENA@ghmail.tcd.ie
Qian Zhang Dr. Boylan zhangqi@tcd.ie
Qianyuan Gu Dr. Ruiz-Hernandez GUQI@ghmail.tcd.ie
Vanesha Bhagwan Dr. Grimes bhagwanv@tcd.ie

Back to top


Last updated 14 September 2017 by School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences (Email).