Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links


Congratulations to Dr. Carsten Ehrhardt who was elected to Fellowship.


Congratulations to our Senior Freshmen students Mena Eskander, Susanne Farrell, Aisling Kerr, Jordan Nally and Kate O'Donnell who have been elected to Scholarship following Foundation Scholarship Examinations.


Last updated 9 November 2017 by School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences (Email).