Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Safety-related Contact Information

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Title/Function

Present Holder

Email

Tel #

Emergency

 

 

1999

First Aid Personnel

Dr. Carlos Medina
Mr. Brian Talbot
Mr. Trevor Woods

carlos.medina@tcd.ie
talbotb@tcd.ie
woodst@tcd.ie

2823
2842
2833

Head of School

Dr. Anne Marie Healy

healyam@tcd.ie

2819

Chemical Safety Officer

Mr. Ray Keaveny

rkeaveny@tcd.ie

2814

Biological Safety Officer

Dr. Maria Santos-Martinez

santosmm@tcd.ie

4281

Radiological Safety Officer

Dr. Andrew Harkin

aharkin@tcd.ie

2807

Chief Technical Officer

Mr. Ray Keaveny

rkeaveny@tcd.ie

2814

Head of Safety & Safety Risk Management

Mr. Tom Merriman

tom.merriman@tcd.ie

1914

College Specialist Hazardous Chemicals

Dr. Michael Bridge

mbridge@tcd.ie

1264

College Specialist Biosafety Officer

Mr. Tom Merriman

tom.merriman@tcd.ie

1914

College Specialist Bio-Hazards

Dr Joseph McPartlin

joe.mcpartlin@tcd.ie

3270

Safety Officer / Fire Safety

Mr. Karl Flynn

karl.flynn@tcd.ie

3545

Safety Officer / Radiological Protection

Ms. Gillian Gunning

gillian.gunning@tcd.ie

2887

College Specialist Laser Safety

Mr. Christopher Smith

chris.smith@tcd.ie

3649

Head of Security

Mr. Michael Murray

michael.j.murray@tcd.ie

2648

College Health Centre

Dr. David McGrath

dmcgrat@tcd.ie

1556

If calling from outside of College use the prefix 896-
When calling from a mobile phone, use 01-896-

E.g., for Emergency call 01 - 896 1999

Save this number in your Mobile Phone as a Contact!!!

 

 

 


Last updated 15 September 2017 by School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences (Email).